h1

Versuchungen

28.08.2008

This email contains information which is confidential and may be privileged. Unless you are the intended addressee (or authorised to receive for the addressee) you may not use, forward, copy or disclose to anyone this email or any information contained in this email. If you have received this email in error, please advise the sender by reply email immediately and delete this email. Then proceed to pinch out your eyes to avoid further reading of material not intended for you and fry the part of your brain where anything you might have read is saved.

Ob mein Arbeitgeber das wohl lustig finden würde – und obs überhaupt jemandem auffallen würde?

4 Kommentare

  1. hihi


  2. 🙂

    Ehrlich – ich schätze, dass das fast niemandem auffällt…


  3. Sehr ich genau so. Den Teil der Email liest doch nun wirklich niemand. Und alle die es lesen haben einen Mordsspaß!


  4. Was wohl meine Kunden dazu sagen würden, die mir Zweizeiler plus 4 Bildschirmseiten Disclaimer mailen…

    Wie oft habe ich denen schon gesagt, dass das rechtlich garnix bringt *seufz*



Schreibe einen Kommentar

